TODAY: Join us for an AMA at 2 pm PST/5 pm EST

Everything you would like to ask an entrepreneur

On Thursday, April 2nd at 3pm Mountain Time, which is 2pm Pacific, and 5pm Eastern, join Andrea Guendelman and guest speaker Jumoke Dada for an AMA.

Link to participate for both conversations: https://zoom.us/j/458668314

Andrea Guendelman and guest speaker Jumoke Dada will be providing advice regarding entrepreneurship and answering questions on April 2nd at 3pm Mountain Time, which is 2pm Pacific, and 5pm Eastern.

Share Andrea’s Newsletter

Link to participate: https://zoom.us/j/458668314

Jumoke Dada is a visionary and techie who is passionate about educating and empowering women in tech. With over 15 years of experience working in corporate I.T., as the owner of Signature RED she provides technology consulting services to companies and creates tools for women in tech. Two of her creations include the Tech Women Network - an online platform for women with technical skills - and the HUE Tech Summit for women of color. She is also an international public speaker and tech contributor for ForbesWomen. To learn more visit dadaverse.org or follow her @jumokedada on Twitter.

Andrea Guendelman is a tech entrepreneur, advocate for equality, and thought leader on Latinx career building with a long track record of supporting and creating pathways for individuals underrepresented in technology. Andrea has worked to help to change the status quo with her consultancy for elite universities. Her latest effort in the skills matching platform WallBreakers, a training and employment development program for those who are underrepresented in tech.